Sarah Elliott’s Blog

Travel with me on my voyage of learning and discovery…

Teacher Librarian first thoughts…

Posted by sarahelliott on March 5, 2009

initial-thoughts-on-role-of-tl

In order to be able to properly assess how my understanding of the role of a teacher-librarian has changed throughout this module, I have created this initial concept-map. The list of resources, admin jobs etc is not exhaustive, but reflects the general ideas that I associate with this role in school. I intend to add to this concept map as I progress through this module, editing my initial thoughts and adding to them as I learn more about the job that being a teacher-librarian entails.

One Response to “Teacher Librarian first thoughts…”

  1. […] blog post (05/03, Teacher Librarian first thoughts) demonstrated my awareness of the role of TLs early on in the course; thanks to this subject, it […]

Leave a Reply

 
